For further enquries or to book a party call
07811 883276

Reviews


See below for our Minky Moos Reviews from mummies and families who have used Minky Moos for their child’s birthday party. Click here to see even more reviews, and here to see our party packages for yourself!

I just wanted to message to say a massive thank you to the girls who attended the party yesterday. They were fabulous- so kind and professional and really made the party special for the little ones. My daughter was so excited and had the bestest time. Thanks again!

Lindsay (Daughter, age 3, Princess Party) 11/09/2022

I would like to say a massive thank you for my granddaughters birthday party yesterday, Georgia and Brontë entertained all of the children amazingly and left them wanting more!!! My granddaughter was totally in awe of both princesses and was still talking about them as she crawled into bed. Please pass our thanks on to your girl’s and hopefully will see you next year!

Sue (Granddaughter, age 4, Princess Party) 24/07/2022

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for the lovely party yesterday. Brontë, Charlotte and Tammy were amazing and we can’t praise them highly enough! How they do it I don’t know but it was great! Emma and Issy loved it and all their friends had a great time. Thank you so much

Carol (Daughter, age 6, Fairy and Princess Party) 09/07/2022

We couldn’t have wished for a more magical party Penny! Thank you & Elly so much for being just amazing. Mirabel stole the show and The Bruno appearance was just brilliant!! We loved every single second of it 🐆🦋❤️! Xxxx

Tessa (Son, age 4, Encanto Party) 12/03/2022

I just wanted to thank you all for everything! My Son had the best party ever! All was just perfect, outstanding! Tammy has been the best host we could ever have. She is natural with kids and kids just loved her. Entertainment was superb, speechless. Congratulations to Tammy because she has done a great job! Better than I expected! Everyone had lots of fun!! All the parents texted me after the party and said how amazing the party and entertainment were. Thank you very much!

Victoria (Son, age 4, Mascot Party) 19/02/2022

We has an amazing 6 year old princess party with Elly who was utterly brilliant. The children were transfixed for the full 2 hours. She was polite, efficient, fab with the children. I cannot recommend her more highly. 5*. Well worth every penny.

Laura (Daughter, age 6, Sleeping Beauty Party) 09/01/2022

We LOVE MINKY MOOS. I take my 3 month old to the baby sensory & my 3 year old to the toddler session. My son (3mo) is mesmerised from the moment we walk in. My 3yo is obsessed, smiling from ear to ear from the moment we walk in till the moment we leave. Penny is amazing, such a lovely lady. She’s incredible with both my baby & toddler. Definitely recommend!!

Dale Aisling (Son, 3 months, Sensory Session)

Bing bunny made an absolute hit at my daughter’s 3rd birthday. Penny is fantastic, friendly and just overall an amazing service. I have been using these mascots for 6 years now. I will definitely be using you again in the future ❤️❤️❤️ thank you so so much xx

Gessica Dyke (Daughter, Age 3, Mascot Hire) 15/07/2021

Rapunzel came into poole hospital children’s ward today for my daughters birthday party. She was absolutley amazing! It made Isabellas day! Rapunzel was so friendly and kind she spent so much time with my daughter chatting to her playing games and helping her unwrap her presents. She then offered to go round and say hello to other children on the ward before she left. I would highly recommend Rapunzel for any little girls birthday party💖 Thankyou so much minky moos for sending us a princess at short notice it really did make my daughters day x

Abbie Benson (Daughter, Poole Hospital Birthday Visit) 04/06/2021

Cinderella and Tammy came to entertain our 6 year old daughter and her 6 friends this afternoon. They were both amazing. Really enthusiastic and so professional. It was so lovely seeing the girls dancing and playing with Cinderella. Will definitely be using them again. 🥰Thank you making her Birthday party so special.

Katie Gaffney (Daughter, Age 6, Cinderella Garden Party) 22/05/2021