For further enquries or to book a party call
07811 883276

Reviews


See below for our Minky Moos Reviews from mummies and families who have used Minky Moos for their child’s birthday party. Click here to see even more reviews, and here to see our party packages for yourself!

We couldn’t have wished for a more magical party Penny! Thank you & Elly so much for being just amazing. Mirabel stole the show and The Bruno appearance was just brilliant!! We loved every single second of it 🐆🦋❤️! Xxxx

Tessa (Son, age 4, Encanto Party) 12/03/2022

I just wanted to thank you all for everything! My Son had the best party ever! All was just perfect, outstanding! Tammy has been the best host we could ever have. She is natural with kids and kids just loved her. Entertainment was superb, speechless. Congratulations to Tammy because she has done a great job! Better than I expected! Everyone had lots of fun!! All the parents texted me after the party and said how amazing the party and entertainment were. Thank you very much!

Victoria (Son, age 4, Mascot Party) 19/02/2022

We has an amazing 6 year old princess party with Elly who was utterly brilliant. The children were transfixed for the full 2 hours. She was polite, efficient, fab with the children. I cannot recommend her more highly. 5*. Well worth every penny.

Laura (Daughter, age 6, Sleeping Beauty Party) 09/01/2022

We LOVE MINKY MOOS. I take my 3 month old to the baby sensory & my 3 year old to the toddler session. My son (3mo) is mesmerised from the moment we walk in. My 3yo is obsessed, smiling from ear to ear from the moment we walk in till the moment we leave. Penny is amazing, such a lovely lady. She’s incredible with both my baby & toddler. Definitely recommend!!

Dale Aisling (Son, 3 months, Sensory Session)

Bing bunny made an absolute hit at my daughter’s 3rd birthday. Penny is fantastic, friendly and just overall an amazing service. I have been using these mascots for 6 years now. I will definitely be using you again in the future ❤️❤️❤️ thank you so so much xx

Gessica Dyke (Daughter, Age 3, Mascot Hire) 15/07/2021

Rapunzel came into poole hospital children’s ward today for my daughters birthday party. She was absolutley amazing! It made Isabellas day! Rapunzel was so friendly and kind she spent so much time with my daughter chatting to her playing games and helping her unwrap her presents. She then offered to go round and say hello to other children on the ward before she left. I would highly recommend Rapunzel for any little girls birthday party💖 Thankyou so much minky moos for sending us a princess at short notice it really did make my daughters day x

Abbie Benson (Daughter, Poole Hospital Birthday Visit) 04/06/2021

Cinderella and Tammy came to entertain our 6 year old daughter and her 6 friends this afternoon. They were both amazing. Really enthusiastic and so professional. It was so lovely seeing the girls dancing and playing with Cinderella. Will definitely be using them again. 🥰Thank you making her Birthday party so special.

Katie Gaffney (Daughter, Age 6, Cinderella Garden Party) 22/05/2021

Bobbie was an amazing Elsa for my 4yr olds birthday. unfortunately due to restrictions she couldn’t have a proper party but we found out Minky moos did doorstop visits 🥰. She had great communication and the visit was brilliant. She sang a frozen song and spoke to my kids, we did happy birthday and my daughter got a little present too. She was so good and stayed in character, she dodged a few tricky questions as well about seeing her magical powers. It was honestly amazing and I wish we could have done a proper party with her there but im sure by next year we will be able too. Thank you so much guys my daughter hasn’t stopped telling people Elsa came to see her. xx

Georgina Novell (Daughter, age 4, Door Knock) 09/03/2021

Our daughter had a lockdown birthday so to make it special we organised Elsa to come to the door and say hello. She was brilliant she sang songs, danced, shared stories of Olaf being silly and sang happy birthday. She brought with her a camera and took a social distanced photo with my daughter and printed it off there and then and gave it to my daughter along with a small bag of goodies. My daughter is obsessed with the photo and has it close by and smiles at the memory. Elsa was brilliant and really interacted with our daughter even when she had her shy moments. Would 100% recommend. Thank you so much for making a tricky time so special x

Stacey Warren (Daughter, Age 5, Door Knock) 07/03/2021

Thank you Minky Moos for a brilliant and magical Christmas Sensory session this morning, meeting Santa for the 1st time too! 🎅🏻🎄 Also, not just for today either but for this year too. By keeping the sessions going whilst following all the rules…you have kept a mummy sane and a babe very happy indeed. They’ve been amazing and Penny , absolutely brilliant 🥰! Merry Christmas and here’s to 2021! Robyn says thank you for her pressie too ❤️❤️❤️

Kelly Goldsmith (daughter, age 1, Christmas Event) 14/12/2020