For further enquries or to book a party call
07811 883276

Reviews


See below for our Minky Moos Reviews from mummies and families who have used Minky Moos for their child’s birthday party. Click here to see even more reviews, and here to see our party packages for yourself!

Thank you so much for giving my daughter the most incredible birthday party. She had such a special day and you made it absolutely magical for her, I am so thankful. She has gone to bed singing her heart out tonight and telling us she had the best day ever. She’s asked a million times tonight if Penny and the Snow Queen can come to her birthday every year. Please let me know when you open your 2024 Calendar!! I have had so many messages from all the parents too saying they just loved every single second and how much the children all loved it and meeting the real Snow Queen of course. Thank you for making everything run so smoothly and for being so wonderful with the children. Really appreciate your help too Elly with all the organisation beforehand, thank you all.

Gemma (Daughter, age 5, Princess Party) 21/01/2023

We just want to say a huge thank you to the incredible job that your team did yesterday at my daughter’s party. They were just fantastic and all the children had a fabulous time, especially our little birthday girl. She knows she will only have one party and what a party it was! We are extremely grateful. We will recommend Minky Moos at every opportunity we have.

Chloe (Daughter, age 6, Princess and Superhero Party) 21/01/2023

I just want to thank you for everything yesterday. Honestly you made not only my daughter but all the children have such a wonderful, magical time. You were everything and more and I’m so pleased that you could make it. My daughter has woken up and talking about it all and the magic in her hands, it brings a tears to my eye! She really believed and is such a precious time. Hope to see you sometime again in the future xx

Annika (Daughter, age 3, Princess Party) 07/01/2023

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Minky Moos for a fabulous disco diva party yesterday! It was just perfect and Bobby was brilliant with all the little girls! She went above and beyond, not only keeping them entertained but also helping them pick their food, sitting with them whilst they ate and just generally keeping them occupied for 2 whole hours- which isn’t an easy task!nI loved the fact that no little girls were left out or made to sit out in games. It’s always horrible at parties when they don’t win a game. But Bobby ensured everyone picked either a sticker is sweets and they all had a fabulous time! We will be sure to use Minky moos again. Thank you so much and please send our thanks to Bobby again.

Holly (Daughter, age 6, Disco Diva Party) 07/01/2023

Thank you all so much again for such a lovely party for my daughter!! She had the best time!! You guys were amazing!!  ❤️❤️

Gemma (Daughter, age 4, Frozen Party) 13/11/2022

I have to write this review while we are still absolutely buzzing from the party. Maya and Georgia were absolutely amazing today at my daughters party. They were so engaging and patient with the children. Their entertainment was fantastic and was so true to their characters! I find so much planning and emotional investment goes into these parties for our children,  perhaps even a little more when they have additional needs and there are a lot of extras to consider. Today I felt like Georgia and Maya cared about my daughters experience at her party as much as I did and as a parent I literally can’t thank them, and all of you enough for that. I will certainly be raving about Minky Moos to my ‘Mum friends’ for a long time and thank you all so much for such an amazing service provided. My daughter was totally star struck and went to sleep tonight smiling while telling me about what a fantastic day she had had and how happy she is that Elsa and Anna came to her party. As a parent that was a very special moment I’ll certainly never forget.

Emily (Daughter, age 6, Frozen Party) 08/10/2022

I just wanted to message to say a massive thank you to the girls who attended the party yesterday. They were fabulous- so kind and professional and really made the party special for the little ones. My daughter was so excited and had the bestest time. Thanks again!

Lindsay (Daughter, age 3, Princess Party) 11/09/2022

I would like to say a massive thank you for my granddaughters birthday party yesterday, Georgia and Brontë entertained all of the children amazingly and left them wanting more!!! My granddaughter was totally in awe of both princesses and was still talking about them as she crawled into bed. Please pass our thanks on to your girl’s and hopefully will see you next year!

Sue (Granddaughter, age 4, Princess Party) 24/07/2022

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for the lovely party yesterday. Brontë, Charlotte and Tammy were amazing and we can’t praise them highly enough! How they do it I don’t know but it was great! Emma and Issy loved it and all their friends had a great time. Thank you so much

Carol (Daughter, age 6, Fairy and Princess Party) 09/07/2022

We couldn’t have wished for a more magical party Penny! Thank you & Elly so much for being just amazing. Mirabel stole the show and The Bruno appearance was just brilliant!! We loved every single second of it 🐆🦋❤️! Xxxx

Tessa (Son, age 4, Encanto Party) 12/03/2022